Skip navigation

The rebel army of Antelikteram is still fighting against commercial music and pollution, and this time is ready for the hardest attack: it reached planet Earth with a mothership. The mothership carries 12 powerful DnB mechanical beings; some of them are well known, some others are upgrades and some others are new weapons… and they’re all very strong. Take the side of Antelikteram and join the rebellion now, by downloading his first LP!



01- Antelikteram – “Le Monologue” (1:53 min, MP3, 320kbps, 4.34 MB)
02- Antelikteram – “Chronos (Runners Mix)” (7:41 min, MP3, 320kbps, 17.6 MB)
03- Antelikteram – “Massive” (4:57 min, MP3, 320kbps, 11.3 MB)
04- Antelikteram – “Gorgonops” (6:10 min, MP3, 320kbps, 14.1 MB)
05- Antelikteram – “Ancient Astronauts (VIP Mix)” (5:33 min, MP3, 320kbps, 12.7 MB)
06- Antelikteram – “Le Souffle De La Roquette” (4:42 min, MP3, 320kbps, 10.7 MB)
07- Antelikteram – “Weapon In Action” (5:30 min, MP3, 320kbps, 12.6 MB)
08- Antelikteram – “Magnitudo (VIP Mix)” (7:36 min, MP3, 320kbps, 17.4 MB)
09- Antelikteram – “Frankfurt (Remastered B Mix)” (3:18 min, MP3, 320kbps, 7.59 MB)
10- Antelikteram – “Raw Power” (9:20 min, MP3, 320kbps, 21.4 MB)
11- Antelikteram – “Si El Clima” (6:13 min, MP3, 320kbps, 14.2 MB)
12- Antelikteram – “Encrypted (Outspoken Mix)” (4:00 min, MP3, 320kbps, 9.16 MB)


Licenza Creative Commons

Download from Internet Archive

Download from Sonicsquirrel


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: